Your Online Storage account comes with varying amounts of storage space, depending on the plan that you purchased. If you require additional storage space, you may purchase it in incremental packs.
If you no longer need the additional storage, you may remove it from your account.
NOTE: If canceling additional storage drops the capacity of your Online Storage below the amount of storage currently in use, your account will be locked. Future uploads are unavailable until additional storage is purchased or files are purged to free up storage space.