Home Guides Glossary

Delete a Campaign Group

To delete a group, simply remove all the campaigns from the group. Once the second-to-last campaign is removed, the group will disappear. You will be left with individual campaigns in your sidebar.

Next Step

  • If you've inadvertently deleted a campaign group, you can always create a new one.

More Info

Domain Registration

Pay less for website domain names. Register your own .com, .net or .org for as low as $10.18 per year. We have everything you need to get online with your new domain.

Website Builder

For as little as $3.89 per month you can build your Website online with Website Builder using our easy to use professional templates. Play Video - Demo

Quick Shopping Cart

Build and run your own successful online store in minutes. You're just five easy steps away! Shopping Cart works with Google® and eBay® Play Video

Website Hosting

Everything needed to give your website the high-performance home it deserves.  Protect transactions and secure your customer's data with a SSL Certificate

Copyright © 2005 - 2017. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy