Home Guides Glossary

Deleting and Purging Email Messages

When you no longer want to store emails in Workspace Webmail, you can delete or purge them.

Deleting emails moves them to your Trash folder, so you can access them until you purge your trash.

Purging emails permanently removes them from your Workspace Webmail account.

To Delete or Purge Emails

  1. Log in to Workspace Webmail.
  2. Select or open the email you want to remove, and then click Delete or Purge.

To Purge Your Trash Folder

  1. Log in to Workspace Webmail.
  2. Right-click Trash, and then click Purge Messages.

To automatically purge emails from a folder, right-click it, select Auto-Purge, select the frequency, and then click OK.

Domain Registration

Pay less for website domain names. Register your own .com, .net or .org for as low as $10.18 per year. We have everything you need to get online with your new domain.

Website Builder

For as little as $3.89 per month you can build your Website online with Website Builder using our easy to use professional templates. Play Video - Demo

Quick Shopping Cart

Build and run your own successful online store in minutes. You're just five easy steps away! Shopping Cart works with Google® and eBay® Play Video

Website Hosting

Everything needed to give your website the high-performance home it deserves.  Protect transactions and secure your customer's data with a SSL Certificate

Copyright © 2005 - 2017. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy