Home Guides Glossary

Deleting a List

Doing some spring cleaning? If you’d like to get rid of a list without deleting the contacts themselves, just follow these steps. If you want to delete the contacts permanently from your subscribers, see the instructions, here.

First, make sure you're in your Subscribers area, of your account.

Step 1. Select your list from the left sidebar.

Step 2. Click the little trashcan icon, next to the list name.

Step 3. Click OK to confirm.

Remember! Deleting a list does not delete the contacts contained in the list. Those folks will remain in any other lists they’re members of and in your All contacts list. Learn more, here.

Domain Registration

Pay less for website domain names. Register your own .com, .net or .org for as low as $10.18 per year. We have everything you need to get online with your new domain.

Website Builder

For as little as $3.89 per month you can build your Website online with Website Builder using our easy to use professional templates. Play Video - Demo

Quick Shopping Cart

Build and run your own successful online store in minutes. You're just five easy steps away! Shopping Cart works with Google® and eBay® Play Video

Website Hosting

Everything needed to give your website the high-performance home it deserves.  Protect transactions and secure your customer's data with a SSL Certificate

Copyright © 2005 - 2017. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy