In your Photo Album account, you can edit any blogs you've added to your Blog Photo list. In this way, you can update a blog address, user name, or password information. You can also delete a blog from the list.
All fields are required.
For assistance sending photo blog entries to your blog, see Blogging Photos with Photo Album.