Home Guides Glossary

Giving Other Calendar Users Access to Your Personal Calendar

Calendar can give other Calendar users access to your personal calendar. You can assign one of two permissions:

  • See Free/Busy — Let the other Calendar users see events you're attending.
  • Full Control — Let the other Calendar users have full access to your personal calendar.

When you give other users access, your personal calendar displays under the Delegated Calendars menu in their Calendar section.

To Assign Calendar Access to Other Users

  1. Log in to your Calendar account.
  2. Click Settings, and then click Calendar Access.
  3. In the Grant administrative control to field, enter the Calendar user's email address, select the permissions you want to assign, and then click OK.

To change users' permissions, click their current permissions in the Access Type column.

To remove users' access to your personal calendar, click Delete, and then click OK.

Domain Registration

Pay less for website domain names. Register your own .com, .net or .org for as low as $10.18 per year. We have everything you need to get online with your new domain.

Website Builder

For as little as $3.89 per month you can build your Website online with Website Builder using our easy to use professional templates. Play Video - Demo

Quick Shopping Cart

Build and run your own successful online store in minutes. You're just five easy steps away! Shopping Cart works with Google® and eBay® Play Video

Website Hosting

Everything needed to give your website the high-performance home it deserves.  Protect transactions and secure your customer's data with a SSL Certificate

Copyright © 2005 - 2017. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy