After adding a BlackBerry® device, you can also manage your password settings, activation, resend the service book, and delete or wipe it from the Hosted Exchange Control Center.
You can update and change your BlackBerry's information in the Hosted Exchange Control Center.
You can delete your BlackBerry from your Hosted Exchange Control Center.
Deleting a device permanently deletes the BlackBerry from the account.
Setting a password on a BlackBerry ensures only authorized viewers can access it when it's locked.
Activation codes let you enable your BlackBerry for use with the carrier for which it's set.
For more information on working with your BlackBerry, see BlackBerry Support.
As a courtesy, we provide information about how to use certain third-party products, but we do not endorse or directly support third-party products and we are not responsible for the functions or reliability of such products. BlackBerry®, RIM®, Research In Motion®, SureType® and related trademarks, names and logos are the property of Research In Motion Limited and are registered and/or used in the U.S. and countries around the world. Used under license from Research In Motion Limited.