Home Guides Glossary

Remove Account Access from an Accessing User

You can remove Account Access from individual users so they can no longer use the feature to access your account.

If you plan on working with this person again, we instead recommend changing their access level to Accounts Connection Only.

  1. In your account manager, click the Account settings menu, and then select Delegate access.
  2. In the People who can access my account area, next to the user you want to remove, click Edit.
  3. Toward the bottom of the area that displays, under the Save button, click Remove.
  4. Click Continue.

Domain Registration

Pay less for website domain names. Register your own .com, .net or .org for as low as $10.18 per year. We have everything you need to get online with your new domain.

Website Builder

For as little as $3.89 per month you can build your Website online with Website Builder using our easy to use professional templates. Play Video - Demo

Quick Shopping Cart

Build and run your own successful online store in minutes. You're just five easy steps away! Shopping Cart works with Google® and eBay® Play Video

Website Hosting

Everything needed to give your website the high-performance home it deserves.  Protect transactions and secure your customer's data with a SSL Certificate

Copyright © 2005 - 2017. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy