You can remove specific users' FTP access to your account.
You can only remove additional FTP users. You cannot remove the primary FTP user for your hosting account. Removing an FTP user does not remove their content directory.
If you don't see the icon, click Show More in the section for the domain name you want to use, and then click FTP Access.