Home Guides Glossary

Suppression Reason Explained: By Me

Whenever you manually suppress a contact in your account, they are added to the suppressed list under the label By me. These can be contacts you individually suppressed, using the button in your subscribers area -- or whole lists that you imported directly into the suppressed list.

This is often done if someone contacts you directly to request unsubscribing, or if you have a list of contacts unfit to send to from another email marketing provider.

Next Step

More Info

Domain Registration

Pay less for website domain names. Register your own .com, .net or .org for as low as $10.18 per year. We have everything you need to get online with your new domain.

Website Builder

For as little as $3.89 per month you can build your Website online with Website Builder using our easy to use professional templates. Play Video - Demo

Quick Shopping Cart

Build and run your own successful online store in minutes. You're just five easy steps away! Shopping Cart works with Google® and eBay® Play Video

Website Hosting

Everything needed to give your website the high-performance home it deserves.  Protect transactions and secure your customer's data with a SSL Certificate

Copyright © 2005 - 2017. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy