We keep your domains locked to keep them secure. Locked domain names cannot be transferred to another registrar or account. When you make changes to a domain's settings, such as updating nameservers or contact information, we automatically unlock and re-lock the domain name. To transfer your domain name, however, you must unlock it.
How you now access the DNS manager will depend on the view of your account.
In Card View, your account will look something like this:
In List View, your account will look something like this:
Allow up to 15 minutes for changes to complete.
For the next step, visit Transferring Domain Names to Another Registrar.