In Website Builder, you manage your text, images and apps in content blocks. You can also share content blocks to display identical content in different places on your website.
You can add content blocks where you want on your Web page.
You can delete a content block and permanently remove the entire block from your page.
You can share a content block. Sharing lets you place the same content on multiple pages. Any changes you make to a shared block will affect all of those shared blocks.
Clearing a content block removes only the content of the block. The block remains.
You can move a content block to a different location on a Web page.
You can edit a content block's properties, such as its background color or its border.