When you delete files or folders from your Online Storage account you can't recover them unless you enable the trash feature. You can then recover them by moving them out of the trash.
Files or folders in the trash still count against the space allotted to your account. You can permanently delete them by emptying the trash.
Please keep in mind, you can't recover files or folders once you empty the trash.
Your Home, Trash and Shared folders cannot be deleted.