The amount of storage space in your Online Storage account depends on the plan that you purchased. You can get more space by upgrading your plan. If you still require additional storage space, you may purchase also incrementally larger packs. If you no longer need all your storage space, you can downgrade your plan.
NOTE: If canceling additional storage reduces the space of your plan below the amount of storage currently in use, your account will be locked. Future uploads are unavailable until you purchase additional storage or purge files to free up space.