You can cancel a domain name so that it is no longer registered to you. Depending on the type of domain name you cancel, the registry might hold it before releasing it for other users to register. You might be able to re-register the domain name, subject to additional registration fees.
After canceling a domain name, it is immediately removed from your account. The cancelation cannot be undone.
How you now access the DNS manager will depend on the view of your account.
In Card View, your account will look something like this:
In List View, your account will look something like this:
Deleting your domain name does not entitle you to a refund of any part of your registration fee. For more information, see our Refund policy.