Home Guides Glossary

Delete Email Forwarding

After setting up an email forwarding account, you can always delete it. When you delete a forwarding account, it frees up that address, for you to use.

This article is for deleting a forwarding account. If you've set up forwarding copies of incoming email instead, please see: Stop forwarding copies of incoming email

  1. In your Workspace account, click Home
  2. Select the checkbox to the left of the forwarding account.
  3. Click Delete Delete.
  4. Click Ok.

Next Step

More Info

Domain Registration

Pay less for website domain names. Register your own .com, .net or .org for as low as $10.18 per year. We have everything you need to get online with your new domain.

Website Builder

For as little as $3.89 per month you can build your Website online with Website Builder using our easy to use professional templates. Play Video - Demo

Quick Shopping Cart

Build and run your own successful online store in minutes. You're just five easy steps away! Shopping Cart works with Google® and eBay® Play Video

Website Hosting

Everything needed to give your website the high-performance home it deserves.  Protect transactions and secure your customer's data with a SSL Certificate

Copyright © 2005 - 2017. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy