If you want to display your website with some Web pages removed temporarily, Website Builder lets you hide those pages.
Each time you re-publish your Website, you can select which pages display live on the Internet, while those you did not remain visible only in Website Builder's Page Designer. You can continue working on unpublished pages until you want to publish them.
You can also hide a live page on your website by removing it from your navigation menu. For more information, see Changing Your Website's Navigation.