If you're no longer using an application, we recommend uninstalling it. This not only frees up space on your hosting account, it also makes your account less susceptible to malware and other security compromises.
Click one of the following, based on the type of hosting you have. You can tell this by the second word in your hosting's description beneath your hosting account's domain name, e.g. Deluxe Web correlates to Web/Classic (Hosting Control Panel).
The selected application will be removed from your hosting account. You will receive an email once the uninstall is complete.