Home Guides Glossary

If you change a campaign after you've already sent it, then the original version is already delivered to inboxes. So that version sitting in people's inboxes is the same as what it was when you sent it, originally. It hasn't changed. Those folks will see the original version.


Furthermore, if they forward the email to a friend, using the Forward to a Friend button, it always sends the version they are seeing at that moment.

But, after you've made changes, if anyone clicks the Web Version button in the footer of your email -- or they visit any campaign URL, with a browser -- they will see the current, changed version.

Related Topics:

  • Cloning a Campaign

  • Using the Don't Resend Option

    Domain Registration

    Pay less for website domain names. Register your own .com, .net or .org for as low as $10.18 per year. We have everything you need to get online with your new domain.

    Website Builder

    For as little as $3.89 per month you can build your Website online with Website Builder using our easy to use professional templates. Play Video - Demo

    Quick Shopping Cart

    Build and run your own successful online store in minutes. You're just five easy steps away! Shopping Cart works with Google® and eBay® Play Video

    Website Hosting

    Everything needed to give your website the high-performance home it deserves.  Protect transactions and secure your customer's data with a SSL Certificate

    Copyright © 2005 - 2017. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy