On Linux® hosting accounts, you can view and end certain types of connections to your account. You can use this to manage runaway scripts or get your account's PHP initialization file to take effect.
If you don't see any processes here, it means that none are running for you to kill.
Ending a process kills all current connections to the process. Any users connected to the process will have to reconnect.