Other Online Storage users can share folders with you by adding you as a collaborator, and then assigning you permissions to their folders. Being a collaborator lets you view, modify, or manage files directly in other users' Online Storage accounts, based on the permissions they assign to you.
First, though, you must accept the collaboration request.
You are assigned as a collaborator.
Before you can access files through collaborations, the other user must assign your collaboration permissions.